Steelers Training Camp

© Charles LeClaire-USA TODAY Sports

Steelers Release 2018 Training Camp Schedule

Players report July 25, first public practice July 26

June 06, 2018 - 11:10 am

PITTSBURGH (93.7 The Fan) - The road to the Super Bowl begins for the Steelers Wednesday, July 25. For the 53rd consecutive year, Steelers Training Camp will be at Saint Vincent College in Latrobe.

Players must report by 4 p.m. on July 25 and the first practice open to the public is July 26. The first practice in pads is July 28.

The annual night practice at Latrobe Memorial Stadium will be take place on Friday, August 3 at 7 p.m. and the team will also have a night practice at Heinz Field on August 19.

See below for the complete schedule.

Steelers 2018 Training Camp Schedule:

  • Wed., July 25 – All players report by 4 p.m.
  • Thurs., July 26 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Fri., July 27 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Sat., July 28 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Sun., July 29 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Mon., July 30 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Tues., July 31 – Players Day Off (No Practice)
  • Wed., August 1 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Thurs., August 2 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Fri., August 3 – 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open to Public)
  • Sat., August 4 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Sun., August 5 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Mon., August 6 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Tues., August 7 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Wed., August 8 – Practice Not Open To Public
  • Thurs., August 9 –  7 p.m. First Preseason Game at Philadelphia Eagles
  • Fri., August 10 – Players Day Off (No Practice)
  • Sat., August 11 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Sun., August 12 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Mon., August 13 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Tues., August 14 – 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
  • Wed., August 15 – Practice Not Open To Public, BREAK CAMP

___
Follow 93.7 The Fan: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram
Listen to 93.7 The Fan on the Radio.com App - Download Now