103rd Indianapolis 500. Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Team Penske. Simon Pagenaud. Ed Carpenter. Scott Dixon. Helio Castroneves. Alexander Rossi. Will Power

The Start Of the 102nd Indianapolis 500 At The Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports
Scott Stiller
May 26, 2019 - 9:17 am
7-Former Winners And 6-Rookies Highlight 103rd Indianapolis 500 Field.
Read More