Heisman Trophy

© Brad Penner-USA TODAY Sports
December 08, 2018 - 9:24 pm
NEW YORK (AP) — Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray has won the Heisman Trophy, edging Alabama’s Tua Tagvailoa and setting up a College Football Playoff matchup of Heisman winner and runner-up.
Read More
Heisman Trophy finalists, from left, Dwayne Haskins, from Ohio State, Kyler Murray, of Oklahoma, and Tua Tagovailoa, from Alabama
(AP Photo/Ralph Russo)
December 08, 2018 - 9:54 am
Tua Tagovailoa rolled across the floor of the New York Stock Exchange on a black scooter with a little Alabama sticker on the front, his sprained left ankle in a gray plastic boot, safely propped up as he pushed off with his right foot.
Read More
© Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
December 04, 2018 - 12:27 am
NEW YORK (AP) — Alabama’s Tua Tagovailoa, Oklahoma’s Kyler Murray and Ohio State’s Dwayne Haskins are the finalists for the Heisman Trophy, ensuring a quarterback will win the award for the 16th time in the last 19 years.
Read More
Michael Jordan
Credit: Bob Donnan-USA TODAY Sports
Kraig Riley
June 29, 2018 - 9:40 am
With Starkey And Mueller Doing The Morning Show, They Brought The Quiz Show With Them
Read More