Verizon IndyCar Series. Scott Dixon. Alexander Rossi. Josef Newgarden. Will Power. PNC Bank Chip Ganassi Racing. Andretti Autosport. Team Penske. Sonoma Raceway. IndyCar Grand Prix Of Sonoma

Alexander Rossi, Scott Dixon, Josef Newgarden, Will Power, IndyCar Championship Astor Cup Trophy
Chris Owens-IndyCar Series
Scott Stiller
September 14, 2018 - 2:02 pm
For The 13th Consecutive Year The Verizon IndyCar Championship Comes Down To The Season Finale At Sonoma Raceway.
Read More